The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Horizon Books

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Delivery
1423 10th Ave (First Hill)
Seattle, Washington 98122
website
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at Horizon Books

Thu, Jun 11

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Jul 09

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Aug 13

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Sep 10

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Oct 08

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Nov 12

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Dec 10

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Jan 14, 2021

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Feb 11, 2021

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Apr 08, 2021

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, May 13, 2021

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Jun 10, 2021

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Jul 08, 2021

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Aug 12, 2021

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Sep 09, 2021

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Oct 14, 2021

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Nov 11, 2021

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Dec 09, 2021

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm

Thu, Jan 13, 2022

Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
5 - 8 pm