The Stranger

Dear readers,

We need your help. The coronavirus crisis in Seattle is a major threat to The Stranger's ability to keep the city informed. We pride ourselves on having navigated many storms in the world of independent local media, but this time is different.

90% of our revenue—from advertising, ticketing fees, and our own events—is directly tied to people getting together in groups. The coronavirus situation has virtually eliminated this income all at once. At a time when the city needs local coverage more than ever, we're asking for your help to support continued coverage of everything happening in Seattle. You can make one-time or recurring donations. We can't say enough how much we appreciate your support. Thank you.

The 5th Avenue Theatre

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Donations
"The 5th is doing what it can to mitigate the spread of coronavirus. Our Guest Services staff will be working remotely for the time being, and as such we are not able to take incoming calls at this time. Please email guestservices@5thavenue.org and a member of our team will follow up with you as quickly as possible. Our business hours are Monday-Friday, 10am to 6pm, and Saturday-Sunday, Noon to 5pm. We are in unprecedented times, and we appreciate your support." See more details here.
1308 Fifth Ave (Pike Pine Retail Core)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-625-1900
website
Built in 1926, downtown Seattle's 5th Avenue Theatre presents touring productions of Broadway hits and has also established itself as a testing ground for new musicals that might or might be bound for NYC, depending on how they do, including Hairspray, Jekyll & Hyde, Shrek the Musical, Memphis, and Lone Star Love.
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at The 5th Avenue Theatre

Fri, Jun 05

Fri, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 13

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3

Sun, Jun 14

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3

Mon, Jun 15

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3

Tue, Jun 16

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3

Wed, Jun 17

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3

Thu, Jun 18

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3

Fri, Jun 19

Sat, Jun 20

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3

Sun, Jun 21

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3

Mon, Jun 22

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3

Tue, Jun 23

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3

Wed, Jun 24

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3

Thu, Jun 25

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3

Fri, Jun 26

Sat, Jun 27

Evita

Every day, from Jun 12 - Jul 3