The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Phoenix Comics & Games

Recommended

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Takeout
  • Delivery
  • Curbside Pickup
Learn more about Phoenix's curbside pickup, mail, and couriered order options here. You can also set up mail order subscriptions from that page.
113 Broadway E (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98102
206-328-4554
website
Capitol Hill's only comics store is also Seattle's newest comic store. It claims an ever-growing collection of comics—both in floppy and collected, book-bound formats—and a ton of games. It's also open really late.
Hours
Mon-Fri 11am-midnight; Sat 11am-9pm; Sun 12pm-7pm

Upcoming Events at Phoenix Comics & Games

Tue, Jun 02

Thu, Jun 04

Fri, Jun 05

Tue, Jun 09

Thu, Jun 11

Fri, Jun 12

Tue, Jun 16

Thu, Jun 18

Fri, Jun 19

Tue, Jun 23

Thu, Jun 25

Fri, Jun 26

Tue, Jun 30

Thu, Jul 02

Fri, Jul 03

Tue, Jul 07

Thu, Jul 09

Fri, Jul 10

Tue, Jul 14

Thu, Jul 16