The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Museum of Museums

900 Boylston Ave (First Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
website
A museum opening in 2020 and focusing on local contemporary art.
Categories

Upcoming Events at Museum of Museums

Fri, Jun 05

Sat, Jun 06

In Crystallized Time

Wed - Sun, from Jun 5 - Aug 30
  • $10 - $25

Mall with MoM

First Sat of every month
11 am

Sun, Jun 07

Wed, Jun 10

Thu, Jun 11

Fri, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 13

Sun, Jun 14

Wed, Jun 17

Thu, Jun 18