The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Hotel Albatross

2319 NW Market St (Ballard)
Seattle, WA 98107
A collaboration from Zach Harjo (Ocho) and Keith Bartoloni and Andrew Church (both of Hazelwood), located in the building that housed an Azteca Mexican restaurant for more than three decades, Albatross serves classic tiki cocktails and street food-style dishes. It also houses a late-night walk-up window called—wait for it—Sexy Puffy Taco, which sells things like deep-fried puffy tacos, beef bulgogi skewers, and tater tot nachos to hungry, drunken people.
Cuisine

Upcoming Events at Hotel Albatross

Sun, Jun 07

Sun, Jul 05

Sun, Aug 02

Sun, Sep 06

Sun, Oct 04

Sun, Nov 01

Sun, Dec 06

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

Sun, May 02, 2021

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Sun, Oct 03, 2021

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Sun, Dec 05, 2021

Sun, Jan 02, 2022