The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Annex Theatre

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Donations
  • Livestreaming
1100 E Pike St (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-728-0933
website
Annex is one of Seattle's most beloved (and oldest) small theaters and describes itself as "a democratic collective of theater artists dedicated to creating bold new work in an environment of improbability, resourcefulness, and risk." It began in 1986 on Bainbridge Island, then moved to Seattle in 1988. It has produced over 300 productions in its long history, including hundreds of world premieres, and plays by locally and nationally recognized writers such as Chris Jeffries, Paul Mullin, Elizabeth Heffron, Kelleen Conway Blanchard, Bret Fetzer, Keri Healey, Scot Augustson, Heidi Heimarck, Erik Ehn, Naomi Iizuka, Glen Berger, and many, many more.
Categories

Upcoming Events at Annex Theatre

Fri, Jun 05

Sat, Jun 06

Sun, Jun 07

Mon, Jun 08

Tue, Jun 09

Wed, Jun 10

Thu, Jun 11

Spin the Bottle

Second Thu of every month
8 pm
  • $10 - $15

Fri, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 13

Sun, Jun 14

Mon, Jun 15

Tue, Jun 16

Wed, Jun 17

Thu, Jun 18

Fri, Jun 19

Sat, Jun 20

Sun, Jul 05

Thu, Jul 09

Spin the Bottle

Second Thu of every month
8 pm
  • $10 - $15