The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Rescheduled events near Seattle

Many events that were originally scheduled for March or April, before COVID-19 hit, have been canceled altogether, but others have been rescheduled for a later date. We've rounded those up here (with the date listed being the new date of the event).

Sat, Jun 6

Dale Chihuly: Merletto

Tue - Sat, through Aug 1
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jun 7

Tue, Jun 9

Dale Chihuly: Merletto

Tue - Sat, through Aug 1
  • Free
  • All Ages

Wed, Jun 10

Dale Chihuly: Merletto

Tue - Sat, through Aug 1
  • Free
  • All Ages

Thu, Jun 11

Fri, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 13

Sun, Jun 14

Mon, Jun 15

Min Jin Lee

Mon Jun 15
7:30 pm
  • $20 - $80

Tue, Jun 16

Dale Chihuly: Merletto

Tue - Sat, through Aug 1
  • Free
  • All Ages

Wed, Jun 17

Dale Chihuly: Merletto

Tue - Sat, through Aug 1
  • Free
  • All Ages